Board and Staff

BOARD
Carolyn Bishop, Chairwoman, FedEx (retired)
Barry Yoakum, Vice-Chairman, archimania
Allison Fouché, Secretary, City of Memphis
Nancy Bogatin, Community volunteer
Cynthia Collins, FedEx
Edith Kelly Green, Treasurer, KGR Group
Jocelyn Henderson, Attorney
Faith Morris, National Civil Rights Museum
Cardell Orrin, Stand for Children
Eric Price, Memphis Lighting
Amy Simpson, TruGreen
Mack Weaver, Memphis in May

ADMINISTRATION
Ekundayo Bandele, Founder/Chief Executive Officer - ceo@hattilootheatre.org
Brooke Sarden, Interim Director of Operations - operations@hattilootheatre.org
Robert Bain, Director of Marketing - office@hattilootheatre.org
Juanita Stevenson, Box Office Manager - tickets@hattilootheatre.org
Judith Williams, Box Office Associate - tickets@hattilootheatre.org
Elizabeth Baines, Receptionist - receptionist@hattilootheatre.org

ARTISTIC
Katori Hall, Artistic Director - artisticdirector@hattilootheatre.org
Martin Wilkens, Associate Artistic Director - associateartistic@hattilootheatre.org
Patricia Smith, Production Manager - production@hattilootheatre.org
TaiReika Glover, Resident Stage Manager - stage@hattilootheatre.org
Reggie Bennett, Master Carpenter - facilities@hattilootheatre.org

PROGRAMS
Lawrence Blackwell, Director of Programs - programs@hattilootheatre.org
Ann Mulhearn, Outreach Coordinator - outreach@hattilootheatre.org

DEVELOPMENT
Regina Walker, Director of Development - development@hattilootheatre.org
Ashley Bonner, Donor Concierge - give@hattilootheatre.org

NOW PLAYING

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays: 7:30p
Saturday Matinees: 2p
Sunday Matinees 3p
No late seating. Plays run 4 - 5 weeks.


Join Our Mailing List

to receive special offers and discounts, and stay up to date with everything Hattiloo
“A rare, authentic asset that we encourage all to experience as their go-to entertainment outlet... and that's why it's our Hattiloo”

-Eric and Lori Robertson, supporters
© Hattiloo Theatre. All Rights Reserved
37 South Cooper | Memphis, TN 38104
Box Office: 901.525.0009
Tuesday - Saturday 10am - 2pm
Website by Control Alt Designs
This is the right slidebar content