Staff and Board of Directors


Ekundayo Bandele, Founder & CEO
Juanita Stevenson, Box Office Manager
Ann Mulhearn, Youth Outreach Coordinator
Judith Williams, Box Office Associate
Taireika Glover, Production Stage Manager
Lawrence Blackwell, Director of Programs & Education
Konrad Davis, Youth Theatre Coordinator



Executive Committee:
Carolyn Bishop, Chairman, Lemoyne-Owen College
Allison Fouché, Secretary, Memphis Light Gas & Water

Nancy Bogatin, Community volunteer
Cynthia Collins, FedEx
Edith Kelly Green, Treasurer, KGR Group
Jocelyn Henderson, Attorney
Faith Morris, National Civil Rights Musuem
Cardell Orrin, Stand for Children
Eric Price, Memphis Lighting
Amy Simpson, TruGreen
Regina Walker, Community Volunteer


Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays: 7:30p
Saturday Matinees: 2p
Sunday Matinees 3p
No late seating. Plays run 4 - 5 weeks.

Join Our Mailing List

to receive special offers and discounts, and stay up to date with everything Hattiloo
“Hattiloo Theatre lives at the nexus of artistry, community, enduring tradition, and limitless possibility... and that's why it's my Hattiloo”

-Harry Lennix, actor
© Hattiloo Theatre. All Rights Reserved
37 South Cooper | Memphis, TN 38104
Box Office: 901.525.0009
Tuesday - Saturday 12pm - 6pm
Website by Control Alt Designs
This is the right slidebar content