Board and Staff


Carolyn Bishop, Chairwoman, FedEx (retired)
Michael Campanaro, AutoZone
Mack Weaver, Treasurer, Memphis in May
Allison Fouché, Secretary, City of Memphis
Cynthia Collins, FedEx
Edith Kelly Green, Treasurer, KGR Group
Jocelyn Henderson, Attorney
Faith Morris, National Civil Rights Museum
Cardell Orrin, Stand for Children
Cecilia Sawyer, Retired
Amy Simpson, TruGreen
Vernon Stafford, First Horizon


Lisa Allen, Managing Director –
Paul Arnett, House Manager
Ekundayo Bandele, Founder/Chief Executive Officer –
Elizabeth Baines, Events Coordinator –
Hatshepsut Bandele, Customer Service Specialist –
Oluremi Bandele, Office Assistant
Lawrence Blackwell, Education & Outreach
Karon Samuels, Education Coordinator
Patricia Smith, Production Manager
Rosana Smith, Office Manager –
Timothy Travis, Associate Technical Director
Rhamerias White, Technical Theatre Resident
Judith Williams, Box Office Associate –

View Board Meeting Documents
(Restricted Access)