Board and Staff

BOARD AND STAFF

BOARD
Carolyn Bishop, Chairwoman, FedEx (retired)
Michael Campanaro, AutoZone
Mack Weaver, Treasurer, Memphis in May
Allison Fouché, Secretary, City of Memphis
Cynthia Collins, FedEx
Edith Kelly Green, Treasurer, KGR Group
Jocelyn Henderson, Attorney
Faith Morris, National Civil Rights Museum
Cardell Orrin, Stand for Children
Eric Price, Memphis Lighting
Cecilia Sawyer, Retired
Amy Simpson, TruGreen
Vernon Stafford, First Tennessee

ADMINISTRATION
Ekundayo Bandele, Founder/Chief Executive Officer – ceo@hattilootheatre.org
Camille Kashaka, Managing Director – manager@hattilootheatre.org
Hatshepsut Bandele, Customer Service Specialist – tickets@hattilootheatre.org
Andrea Williams, Resident Communications Coordinator –  communications@hattilootheatre.org
Judith Williams, Box Office Associate – tickets@hattilootheatre.org
Elizabeth Baines, Events Coordinator – events@hattilootheatre.org
Rose Smith, Office Manager – office@hattilootheatre.org

ARTISTIC
production@hattilootheatre.org
Celeste Jennings, Resident Costume Designer – costume@hattilootheatre.org

PROGRAMS
Lawrence Blackwell, Director of Programs – programs@hattilootheatre.org
Christian McLaurine, Resident Outreach Coordinator – outreach@hattilootheatre.org

View Board Meeting Documents
(Restricted Access)